Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Beautiful Disruption

C.S. Lewis & The Crushing of Nature

In which I offer a brief cultural critique on power, corruption, and technology.

This post is a slightly edited version of a cultural rant I wrote in “Stories” on Instagram. Where appropriate, I’ve inserted links, quotes, and portals to other related articles. Feel free to print this post for group discussions or kindling. I’ve included this video of me reading it for those who’d like to sit back, make a cup of tea, and listen.

The …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Beautiful Disruption to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Beautiful Disruption
The Beautiful Disruption
Authors
Timothy Willard